Vorstand

Präsident
Düringer Andreas andreas.dueringer@fs-winznau.ch
Vize-Präsident
John Robert robert.john@fs-winznau.ch
Kassier
Gubler Nathalie nathalie.gubler@fs-winznau.ch
Aktuar
von Felten Martin martin.von_felten@fs-winznau.ch
Munitionsverwalter
Iff Daniel daniel.iff@fs-winznau.ch
1.Schützenmeister
John Robert robert.john@fs-winznau.ch
2.Schützenmeister
Iff Markus markus.iff@fs-winznau.ch
Jungschützenleiter
Iff Daniel daniel.iff@fs-winznau.ch
Anlagewart
Iff Markus markus.iff@fs-winznau.ch
Beisitzer
Gubler Daniel daniel.gubler@fs-winznau.ch